This week is a little silly, but I’m just going to embrace it. I tried out some more “clone” photography this weekend. I was trying to do something else that didn’t really work out. But I was determined to get at least two of me in the same frame, interacting. So as a back up I took the below picture, thinking that my original idea might not come together as planned. I am not giving up on my first thought, just going to try it a different way at a later date, so no, you don’t get to know about it. Yet.

I had a lot of fun making this photo and more fun figuring out how to edit it. I was hesitant to post this because it shows every part of my body that I want to hide but I’m learning to be content with myself. While I try to get healthy I will continue to give myself “self fives”.

Take a minute today and give yourself a high-five! Even if it makes you look like an idiot, if it makes you laugh, it’s worth it.

                                                                       “Self Five!” Barney Stinson

-Go be weird,

Kimmy.

