Hello to anyone and everyone joining me.

MeI’m very excited to  get this new and improved blog going. I hope to fill these  pages with the things I ponder during my lunch break, the  many Pintrest DIY’s that I want to try, the adventures I find  myself in and everything else. I’ve always loved writing and  anything creative, so this is my new platform.

 

As many of my projects start out with, here is a list of things  I hope to accomplish:

  1.  Unleash my creativity into this space.
  2.  Try out those Pinterest pins I’ve been hiding and dying to try.
  3. Share humorous stories about my crazy puppy.
  4. Hopefully make my audience laugh, even if it’s just for a few seconds.
  5. Share cool new things I find; Netflix Shows, Restaurants, etc.

I’m really excited about this. It gives me an excuse to write, take more pictures, and practice my HTML.

I hope you will continue on this journey with me, no matter how weird it gets or how windy the turns are.

Check out my “Life in a Nutshell” page to learn more about me and my crazy little life. And since I know myself too well, I can guarantee there will be a few posts of just me venting. In that case, go ahead and tweet me your vents @kimmayshearer and we can vent together.

-See you soon

Kimmy.

